Posted by: kimmycat | January 29, 2009

Day 7 – January 29th 2009

You know, when you wake up to see this in the morning, the snow doesn’t seem so bad.

blog-023

I had to work today but as there wasn’t much to do, I got to ponder a lot. I saw a huge pile of snow outside, and I was shocked how big it was.

blog-024

Seriously, that pile of snow is taller than me. By far. One of the guys saw me taking pictures outside and asked me why so I told him and then his eyes lit up and made a quick exit and started talking to another guy. This is what he was up to:

blog-025

In his words, he dared him to do this. I got some good pictures, and it is a big help in describing/showing how HUGE that pile is.

blog-028

WHY?

Also, I should be more careful when mindlessly prancing in large piles of snow:

blog-027

I fall. Everywhere. Always. Sometimes for no reason. Its very ordinary 😛

Kimmy Cam:

Got my confirmation e-mail from the cat cam people today saying that they have received my order. Yay. Its estimated that I’ll have it in 1 – 2 weeks. And until then…

Rejected Kimmy Cam #2

kitty-011

CAT IS TRYING TO SHOW ME UP!!!!!!!!

Responses

  1. One step closer to blogging about iphones 🙂

  2. LOL, No thanks Logan 😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

