Posted by: kimmycat | February 1, 2009

Day 10 – February 1st 2009

One thing that I really love doing is taking pictures of normal things waaay up close because they look so different! My jeans for example:

blog-037

Looks so odd up close! Another good one that I discovered today was snow:

blog-036

Its almost as much fun as convincing people who have never been to Canada that instead of living here:

blog-035

I actually live here:

blog-038

đŸ˜› Its surprisingly a lot of fun.

Kimmy Cam:

And talking about close up things here is rejected Kimmy Cam #3!

kitty-013

It took me a while to figure out that this was a box sitting near the front door of the house! I wonder why it was so fascinating?

Responses

  1. ooh, I like doing the up-close jean shots too đŸ˜€

    LOL nice penguin!!

  2. Its so cool! I can usually get closer but not that day lol, try it on your camera, its fun!

    AHAHA! i can’t believe you saw that! I thought no one would notice they were so small!


Leave a Reply

Categories

