Posted by: kimmycat | February 4, 2009

Day 12 – February 4th 2009

Haha, All of you beware for May 4th 2009. I’m telling you now I am going to make a really lame joke.

Before I get to my post I just want to say a HUGE thank you to EVERYONE! :D. This morning I logged on and I found out that 43 DIFFERENT people visited my site yesterday! Um, WOW! May not seem like a lot to you but to me thats very happy-dance worthy!

I tried to post this onto yesterday’s but I was having wordpress issues (which is why I ended up posting from my iPhone) so here:

blog-039

Look how big the snowflakes are! A special thanks to both Wiarton Willie and Punxsutawney Phil for making that possible. Stupid weather predicting groundhogs.

Have you ever seen a floor made out of this:

blog-040

I don’t really know how to feel about it.  Its not very floor-like 😛 I’m not even entirely sure what it is…

Kimmy Cam:

I’ve been checking the mail everyday but still nothing left. It shouldn’t be too much longer now, a week or two I would guess. Until then… Rejected Kimmy Cam!

kitty-014

Ahhh the sun… How I miss it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

