Posted by: kimmycat | February 5, 2009

Day 13 – February 5th 2009

Do you know what I LOVE? Japanese Food:

blog-041

Its SOOOO good! They present it nice too but thats not the main bit. This is from my favourite restaurant near where I live. Can you believe that plus soup and oranges, this cost me 8 dollars? The oranges are cute too:

blog-042

And its hard to feel bad because nothing that you’re eating is particularly bad for you! I’m making myself hungry again…

Kimmy Cam:

More rejected Kimmy Cams. I wish I had an ETA on my new one because I really do miss it. And I think my cat is getting fatter since she doesn’t really want to go out anymore… She is also a car enthusiast apparently:

kitty-015

I only wish it wasn’t so blurry!

Leave a Reply

Categories

