Posted by: kimmycat | February 14, 2009

Day 20 – February 14th 2009

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY

blog-013

This is my gift to you: A picture of the CNTower lit up in Red and White hehe.

To the cynics, I wish all of you a Happy Guillotine Day. The rest of you: A fun fact! On this day roughly around 270 A.D St. Valentine was beheaded by the Romans.

blog-062

I made chocolate for people today. Above is my pink chocolate! I used white chocolate, milk chocolate and pink chocolate. Seriously though, I got a kick out of the pink chocolate.

blog-063

Above is what I produced. Using the same mold but different colours yeilded interesting results. Example:

blog-064

This one? Very cute. However…

blog-065

This one creeped me out a bit. It kind of looks like a zombie. A zombie full of love. I will have nightmares about it.

I wonder how the person who gets Zombie!bear will feel…..

Responses

  1. mmmmm….zombie bear looks delicious!

  2. I wanted to make you guys some too but I didn’t know when I’d see you next. I’m making a second batch this week so if you’re around soon speak now so I can make you guys some!


Leave a Reply

Categories

