Posted by: kimmycat | February 15, 2009

Day 21 – February 15th 2009

I think that I’m going to take a break every Sunday and make it routine not to post on Sundays. If I have something I really want to, I will. Sundays seem to yeild depressing results in trying to find something interesting to post.

However, I saw this post on Post Secret and I thought it was adorable and decided to brighten everyone’s day.

blog-066

** Post Secret is a community where people create their own postcards with their secrets written on them and mail them to the webmaster, Frank. If you’ve ever seen the music video for Dirty Little Secret, all those secrets are real from Post Secret readers.

Leave a Reply

Categories

