Posted by: kimmycat | February 18, 2009

Day 24 – February 18th 2009

Today I was on the GO. And by that I am not trying to illustrate how busy and crazy my day was.

blog-076

I mean I was taking the train operated by the Government of Ontario (GO). Taking the GO is always interesting. You can do a wide variety of things.

blog-0771

Like stare out the window…

blog-078

Critique the Graffiti you pass… And that’s about it really. I went downtown Toronto for Dim Sum with a group of 8 friends. Pictures on that tomorrow as I will be working tomorrow and the likelihood of finding something interesting there is not high. Unless the guys get bored and start lighting each other on fire. Which is possible.

I will say though that when we laid out all of our money to pay we realised we had some of everything!

blog-079

So anyone unfamaliar with Canadian money there you go. And to everyone else, it still looks pretty πŸ˜›

In other news…

blog-080

GREAT SUCCESS! UNHOLY GREEN LIGHT IS ON AND PIANO IS CONNECTING! Yay! My driver was outdated.

That all for tonight but before I go I must say a very big THANK YOU to my big brother! He provided me some new music today and I have been listening to it while I typed this. I can’t go into detail really but you’re the BEST!!! πŸ˜€

Responses

  1. awesome i’m glad you got that to work πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

Categories

