Posted by: kimmycat | February 24, 2009

Day 28 – February 24th 2009

I always find this date eerie. Every year I feel like something important in my life happened on this date but I’m positive nothing did. It’s a very creepy feeling. So to counter-act the creepy:

blog-090

Marble Star Cakes!

blog-091

These were REALLY fun to make, but even more fun to make was the fudge icing.

blog-092

mmmmmm fudge.

Also interesting? My own, 100% real, fail blog worthy fail.

blog-093

I’m still not quite sure what I did to deserve that but now to get in I have to unlock it sideways… and have fallen… more than once.

Responses

  1. omg, send some marble cake this way, please. D:


Leave a Reply

Categories

