Posted by: kimmycat | March 10, 2009

Day 37 – March 10th 2009

After 3 days of coding headaches I have returned:

blog-115

“Look at this place, they don’t serve any of this 1950’s food anymore! Hamburgers, French Fries, Cokes…ehehehe you kids don’t know what I’m talking about.”

High five to anyone who knows what that quote is from. I must say though, for some reason no one does burgers and milkshakes like a 50’s diner.

blog-116

I am a complete sucker for milkshakes. Its not just me either, my sister too. But they’re just so good! πŸ˜‰

Info

As you can see I do have a new layout! Its not as original as the one I was coding because I ended up having to switch to a wordpress premade one but still.

Also, http://pic-a-day.ca and http://www.pic-a-day.ca both redirect here now, which makes things MUCH easier to type πŸ˜‰

Kimmy Cam

You ever get that feeling that there’s someone behind you but when you turn around no one is there? I think I may be able to offer some clarity.

kitty-021

The creepiness of this notwithstanding, at least she’s inconspicuous.

Responses

  1. Nice layout!

    I am envious of your Johnny Rocket’s though.

  2. oh come on that’s from family guy. when peter plays surfing bird by the trashmen.


Leave a Reply

Categories

